Where Has This Month Gone?

I can’t believe that this month is half over. It appears that the days are going quicker. Iv’e been seeing a lot of Christmas things out. Can we be thankful for Thanksgiving?

I’ve been on my 42 Days journey of giving thanks on Twitter and facebook. I post something that I’m thankful for since Oct 20 til Nov 30. We are in the month of Thanksgiving.

As for the happening in my life:I’ve been having phone trouble last week. That was followed by more internet mishaps. The phone was finally fixed on November 9th. The internet issue was fixed on November 11, 2013. It was one thing after another.

I did gain some good out of the phone trouble. I didn’t have to answer the phone as much. I had some peace. I check the voice mail, not many left a message.

I’m back on track. I hope the phone and the internet are too. Oh, how we can get up tight when things don’t work the way that we want them to.

Hope that you had a good week. I’m on the journey of transformation. God is working on me. I’ll finish what He was to do in me and through me.

May we keep our eyes on Jesus. May we not be blown away by things that can throw us off. May use what we have in the moments that we have in life. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Where Has This Month Gone?
Blessings,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

