Israel 1998: Reflectionspast

I’m always on a journey. I’m reflecting over my journey of a lifetime to Israel November 16 – 25, 1998.

What a journey it was! I’m looking through my notes, photos etc. .. on the journey while praying for the group that will leave from church on Monday, November 18 – 27, 2013.

Thanks for reading.
Israel 1998: Reflectionspast.

May we remember our journey in our lifetime.
Amen
Susan

I’m a little behind on journaling.
I need to catch up.

Hope you had a Great Week!
Blessings.

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

