The Garden

The garden is producing. I had my first garden salad. I even went back for more. It was good. I like homegrown veggies.

The garden is being watered by the rain. The greens are coming up while. However there is a little rabbit who thinks the garden is his. He’s eating some of the veggies. My goodness. I guess he has to eat too.

I hope all who have gardens that you are having a good harvest. I hope that you’re getting your rain. And it’s not too hot for you. Summer time is coming.

May we believe that we will have a good harvest. May we not get to uptight if our garden doesn’t produce. And may God guard our dwelling places from intruders.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan Ann Blakley

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Survivor: On Twitter , Facebook , Instagram
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment