Memories: On The Church Life Journey

I’ve been thinking about Church Life, my spiritual growth and changes in my life since late September of 1993. It’s been a long journey and a journey it has been. Indeed a lot has happened.

I’m looking forward to my 20th year anniversary connection with the church. I first started out as an attendee at church in Sept of 1993…. It wasn’t until a month later when I offically become a member of a local congregation.

I don’t see myself as on a church list. I’m much more than that. I’m a child of God. I represent Him in a place where I’m being transformed day by day. Life is a journey.

Each day is a gift from God and is special.
May we learn to invest our time every day.
May we not waste our days.
Amen

On The Church Life Journey,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, ReflectionsPast, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

