The February Journey

It’s been a good start for February. Tt was snowy start. But still, it’s been good. I’ve been amother journey. I’m in a new season.

I’ve been searching more on my family tree. I have been coming across more info. I’m surprised. It’s like I’m in a season of adding more to the family tree.

The groundhog saw his shadow. Spring will still come. The weather will do what it will done. I won’t like the weather stop my joy. Winter will have to leave sometime. LoL

I’m looking forward to the warmer weather. In the meantime, I’m enjoying life the best way I know how. Oh how life can be when we take each day as they come.

I hope that your February is coming along.
I hope that you make the most of what you do.

May the LORD keep us safe.
May the LORD guide us in our days.
Me we be aware that God is with us wherever we go.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Family History, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The February Journey

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I am a summer kid and have the cancer to prove it. lol I did not sow wild oats as a young man, but sowed tiny cancer seeds according to my dermatologist. Bummer.

    I am still looking for lousy weather—we need lots of snow and rain. I am sure praying daily for God to be merciful to this wicked sinful state. lol (I have to say things like that because I am a Fundamental Baptist)

    Have a very nice day,

    frank

Leave a Reply

