Catching Up

I’ve been running slow this week. I think I have too much on my mind. Or maybe I’m doing too much. I need to relax and rest more.

It’s been doing more than I should. I know I’m not wonder woman. I need to do what I can. And rest from what I’ve had done.

The weather is getting weather. Well, for a few days. I hope that Spring comes soon. My body doesn’t like the weather changing. It’s like my body has jet lag when the weather changes. lol

I think I’ll make it. We have to change from time to time. We have to. We don’t need to get caught up in the past. When we should be making progress.

I think I’m making some progress. It took me a while to get hooked up to the internet. In August it will be 10 years since I’ve been on the internet. Still, I have to learn new things.

I hope you are coming along this week. I’m enjoying the time that I have. Spring is in the air. Yes, indeed!

May we learn to stop and smell the roses.
May we not over do things.
May we learn along the journey.
Amen.

Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Family History, Nature, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Catching Up

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Good Morning, Susan.

    My wife has been in top form the last few days.

    I have to cut back on the internet time, do more exercise, and resume reading Christian books again. lol

    I have a sexist vie wehre. Women are by nature more busy than men.

    frank

    • Susan says:

      Good Day Frank!

      The word is productive. We can be busy doing nothing. But doing some things and getting things done is productive. Hope your day was productive.

      Grace to you,
      Susan

Leave a Reply

