Journaling

I’ve been journaling. I have to future post most of what I do here. I come back and check for commments etc. Thanks for the comments and likes.

It’s interesting how I can come here and journal. At times, I have to take breaks from journaling. I have a blogger’s block. What to blog about?

In time, a thought or ideas will pop into my thinking. Thank God for ideas. I don’t journal like I use to. I post some of my old blogs from xanga.com.

Back in the days, I blogged long blogs. I must to have had a lot to say…. It’s not that now, I don’t have much to say. I have. But, I don’t what to journal long blogs as I use to.

I hope that you have some creative ideas come into your thinking. I seem to get ideas from what I do in my daily doings. Or have questions that I think about.

Our daily living is a journey in itself. There are things that we think about, we don’t think it’s worth journaling about. But, in the long run, we can make someone’s day by what we share.

May the Lord grant us creative to journal about. May we use the gift that God has blessed us with. Amen.

Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Journaling

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I write about my life and most readers have a good laugh.

Leave a Reply

