Again I Say: “Spring Is Coming!”

We’re getting closer to Spring day by day. Yeppy! Less than a month away. I hope it comes early.

I don’t know about you guys, but this Winter has been something that I want to leave behind. This side of Winter seems like it has been forever. lol But, I will make it.

I’m doing my best to endure. I keep thinking, this will all be over. Spring is coming. Yes, Spring is coming. I’m glad.

In the meantime, I’m coming along okay. I’m looking forward to the green grass. The flowers and all that comes with Springtime. Who wouldn’t? We’ve been in Snow Ville and Cold Country for a season.

I know that there are some good things that comes out of Winter. I like seeing the snowfall. The beautiful of the landscape. It’s like a postcard. God’s creation is beautiful.

As for the Spring, the land comes back to life. It appears to be died from the Winter season. Then when the warmer weather comes, the land come to life again. There is beauty in the making when we see things coming back to life.

Spring is coming! God’s creation comes back to life. Those who live in the cold areas will be rejoicing. I know I will. Oh, man!

May we endure to the end.
May we enjoy what we can when we are in the moment of life.
May we see God’s creation is for us.
Amen.

I have been enjoying the early preview of warm weather. It’ will be nice when the preview is over. The real deal arrives. Again I say: “Spring is coming!”

Hope your’e having a GREAT Weekend!
Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Nature, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Again I Say: “Spring Is Coming!”

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Hi, Susan, I am with you–even thought our winters are milld, I am ready for Spring and Summer. i am a Beach Bum at heart, but I could not feed my family doing that.

    I need a fresh start. I need an overhaul. I need to exercise. At least, I am out of bed.

    blessings

    frank

Leave a Reply

