Happy March!

Greetings! Welcome to the month of March!
Hope you have a wonderful month!
The Lenten Season starts on March 5, 2014.
I hope you enter in the Lenten Journey.

I’ve been looking forward to Spring.
The warmer weather will be a blessing.

May the LORD guide us into the days to come. May we set our eyes on Jesus during the Lenten Season. May we be transformed on the journey of life. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy March!

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Good March Morning, Susan

    Time to March!

    I have new goals.

    I have the same wife.

    I changed my mind. lol

    Anyway, I had a chance to express myself fully about some issues with Norma and she took the conversation well and later thanked me for helping her get through a tough day for her.

    • Susan says:

      Happy March Frank! New goals are good. Thank God that you are married to the same wife. “Old Man” Winter made his appears know to us he brought us some snow and made every cold. But Spring is coming. Peace Susan.

Leave a Reply

