Balance In Life

It’s the 6th day in Lent.

As I look back over my life, I see that what I’m doing is in a cycle. I am improving. Thank God.

Yesterday I was working on something. I was falling asleep. Well, I did take a nap. I guess daylight savings time caught up with me. I enjoyed my nap.

Notes From Thursday, 08 March 2012
Balance In Life
I’m trying to keep up with things. I’m behind on my daily scripture readings. There seems to be so much to do.

I need to slow down on some things. I get catch up in doing one thing. I feel like I have not time to do the things that I should be doing.

It’s like it’s hard. But if I do things in parts than I can had a balance in what I do. I don’t know why I can’t see that.

Lord help me and others see the value in our days. Help us to balance what we need to do. Make us be good stewards of our days. Amen.

Hope that I can balance what I need to do.
I know it will take practice.
Holy Spirit Help!

Thanks for reading.
Stay On The Journey,
Susan

Scripture:
Ah Lord God! behold, thou hast made the heaven and the earth by thy great power and stretched out arm, and there is nothing too hard for thee. ~ Jeremiah 32:17 KIV

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Scripture, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Balance In Life

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    There are some laws in the universe.

    1. You never catch up.
    2. You cannot remember where you put something that you put away so you would always know where it is.

    My wife is getting organized a bit. The other law is when you organize something it causes a big mess.

    Blessings

    frank

    • Susan says:

      Words from the wise. Thanks Frank! I don’t need to caught up. I have to remember that. As for my memory…may the Lord help me to remember things…Peace, Susan

Leave a Reply

