March In Review

Happy 27th Day of Lent! It’s the last day of the month. And The end of the 1st quarter of the year.

The month of March is about over. I don’t know where this month went. I think I had my mind on other things. Maybe that’s how the month with so fast.

In all, I think everything has been coming along okay. I know that everything can’t go my way. I can adjust to the changes that are coming. That’s with the Lord’s help.

Some of my family members gathered together on a Saturday afternoon. All but for siblings couldn’t make it. We had a good time. It was a wonderful day to be outside. We had a good time.

I’m making some progress on my family history. I found another long-lost cousin. I’m thankful that others on the family tree are searching too.

I hope March worked out for you. Hope that you will end the month on a good note. God is with us.

May we leave our troubles behind us. May we learn to see things as experiences in life. May the Lord guide us as we make decisions in life. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Family History, Lent, Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

