What A Week: The Journey Continues

Oh, Happy Day! The week draws to a close. As for me this week appeared to be long but short. I don’t know where the time went. I guess I lost track of time. Or perhaps I had a lot to do.

I see that I’ve been behind on posting on this site. Am I running out of things to post? Of course not. I have things to share.

The question is what to share? I have to think about that. I don’t share much about my siblings etc. I don’t think that I should. I try to share about myself, church life and ancestors who have passed on.

I try to keep it on the safe side. I don’t what to stir up something. LOL I don’t like to debate on things. We should have peaceable interactions; not drawn out of context or in angry.

In due time, I will have a storm of ideas to journal about. I tend to do that from time to time. I’ve been in a dry season in posting. One reason could be, I’m getting use to this new device I’m using to get online and the internet woes of the time. It’s been a time. I’m thankful for spell check as I’m typing.

May we continue on the journey. May we adjust to whatsoever comes our way. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Family History, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What A Week: The Journey Continues

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Be brave Susan–start a conflict. lol

    I try to keep my humor in check and avoid controversial issues. I sometimes speak my mind on other sites. lol (seldom)

    • Susan says:

      LOL Humor is the word. Avoiding controversial issues as while. We are to be a light to the world. We all are not perfect or have all the correct answers to the world’s problems. We all need to get along. Amen.

Leave a Reply

