Moving Into What’s Next

The month of May is half over. I’ve been gearing up for the Summer months. It’s been some what a cool Spring time. We had some hot days. But, not as hot as it will get in the Summer months. Thank God for A/C.

As I have been saying, I’ve been making changing along my journey. I’ve been changing up on some things. I did it by accident. I’m liking it. I can get more out of what I’m doing.

I don’t know why I think I should do some things the way that I do. But I do. I guess I’ve been doing things the same old same old, that It’s been automatically doing them. It came a habit.

I see from time to time that we need a change-up. It’s hard to do that first. We can wonder if we are making the right choices. But we can only find out if we step out and do it. I have started some things new.

May the Lord help us to make the changes that we need. May we move into the next thing that God has for us. May we look forward and continue to learn from our experiences. Amen.

Hope all are doing okay.
Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

