Preseason SummerTime

Hope all had a nice and safe Memorial Day. I did. You know what? Monday felt like a Saturday to me. It was a long day. I think I’ll get back on track. LOL. I needed a nap or two.

Now, that Memorial Day is over, Summertime begins. Well, not officially. Summer school starts today for some. While others are still in their school session. They had to make up days due to the Winter months.

I’m looking forward to Summer. Each Summer has its own doings. It’s been 7 years since yesterday, I’ve been in my present location. It doesn’t seem that long. Oh, how time passes by.

I’m gearing up for the months ahead. I’m trying to do some things that I really like doing. It will be a challenge. I hope that I can do it as often as I can this Summer.

Hope all have Summer plans. We have to prepare for things. Summer time can be a challenge with the weather and all. So we should make the best of what we plan to do.

May we enjoy the Summer season. May the Lord help us to prepare for what’s to come. Amen.

Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

