Gearing Up For Half Time

Happy 177th Day of 2014!

We’re almost at halftime for the year. It’s been a long six months for me. I’m gearing up for the halftime. Indeed, I’m looking forward to the 2nd half of the year. The 3rd quarter starts on Tuesday. July 1st.

I have come a long way this year. I have to look at my calendar to see all the changes and happens and so thought that I’ve been through. It’s been a productive years.

In time, all things will balance out. I’ve been getting use to the changes. I’m coming along with my new computer. It took me awhile to get use to it. Like I said. In due time things will balance out.

Hope that your halftime is balancing out. We are going to make it. All we have to do is, keep on keeping on. With the Lord’s help and guidance we have hope.

May we continue on the journey. May the Lord grant us His wisdom. May the Lord’s strength lead us on to where we need to go. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Family History, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

