Saturday

Happy 178th Day of 2014!

Happy Saturday! I like Saturdays. I just like them. They are like a holiday that comes at the end of the week. It’s so relaxing.

I hope all enjoyed your first week of Summertime. I did. The weather hasn’t been too hot. We received a lot of rain. The storms cooled us down. I hope there wasn’t to much flooding.

May we have a wonderful day.
May the Lord bless us in ways that we haven’t seen before.
May we enjoy the journey, for the Lord is with us.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Saturday

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Thanks, Susan.

    We had a good week. Got a new health problem instead of the same old boring ones. Our toilet got stopped up so we called our Christian plumber. lol

    I am glad it is Saturday even though I don’t work other than what my wife tells me what to do.

    Have a good one.

    frank

Leave a Reply

