A Year On WordPress

Happy 189th Day of 2014!

Oh how times flies! I’ve been on WordPress for a year. I began on July 7, 2013. And by the time I was here, I posted my first post on July 7th but it was dated on July 8th.

I haven’t posted here as much. Only prayer for the weeks. Hope all is doing well. I’ve been doing other things for the past few weeks. It’s been stormy here. We’ve been getting RAIN. It’s hot off and on with some cool spells. I’m not complaining.

In all, I’m coming along okay. I’m in a season of changes. I’ve been gearing up for the things to come. I will make the adjustments. That’s with the leading of the Holy Spirit. Thank You, Jesus!

May we mark our milestones in life. May the journey be worth the trip.
May we continue on with new adventures that are awaiting us. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Year On WordPress

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Wow===one year already. How time flies!!!

Leave a Reply

