Happy Weekend Time!

Greetings to you on this 199th Day of 2014! This month is half over. It’s been cool here off and on. I think it’s been raining here just about every week since May or June. Thank God.

The dog days of Summer haven’t hit yet. It’s been hot. Then the cool air makes its way in the morning times. I like that. The grass is still greener than ever. The fields are growing. The gardens have some of their harvest.

Yes, cucumbers have been ready to eat. There are a lot in the garden. I’ve been making salads. I love homegrown veggies. They are so good.

I’m looking forward to this weekend. I can get back to my route of doing for Saturdays. I loves the feeling of Saturday. It’s not like the weekday doings or of the Sunday doings. Saturday is Saturday.

I hope all will have a Great Weekend!
May you be safe for the Lord is looking after you.
Keep the faith.
Don’t give up.
Amen

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

