Reflections Of Life: Poem

Happy 252nd Day of 2014!

I have been future posting and finishing up on some of my poems.
I’ve been slacking off in my doing so.
It’s a challenge to re read and finish what I wrote.
I write to exercise my thinking.
It’s good for me to write.

May the Lord help us to finish what we start.
May we see the beauty in what the Lord has for us to do.
May the Lord guide us in what He was for us to do.
AMEN!

Thanks for reading
Susan

Reflections Of Life
By S.A. Blakley

Reviewing poems So many each year
One poem a day As time drawing near

Reflection of life Through ideas been lead
Composing poems As though have I read

Re read on journey Encouraging soul
Enjoying new life Feeling been made whole

Rejoicing Thank God Revelation known
Refection Of Life His truth being shown

Thanks for reading
Poem #1591

Idea 6 Jan 2012 ~ By Big Computer 7:30 PM
Re read 12 Jan 2012 ~Made some changes

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Poems, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

