Enjoying The Changes In The Seasons

Happy 266th Day in 2014!

The journey continues. I’m enjoying the changes of the seasons during this time of the year. I guess it all started 21 years ago when I started to attend worship gatherings on Fridays and Sundays. I see changes during this time of year.

It’s been a wonderful month of September. I’ve been celebrating Church Life and my relationship with Jesus Christ. I’m thankful that Jesus has been with me on the journey. I can’t do any think without Him.

I’m enjoying the Autumn season. I love seeing the beauty of nature during this time of year. It beautiful to see. God’s creation is all beautiful.

Meanwhile, I’m adjusting to the weather. I’m wearing warmer clothes. We still have a little warm spells. It’s get stuffy inside.

I hope all are coming along with whatever you are doing. God is with you on your journey. Don’t forget that.

May we enter into the season at hand. May the Lord grant us the wisdom that we need to continue on our journey. May we finish what the Lord has for us to do. Amen.

Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

