The Weekend: Thank You, Jesus!

Happy last weekend of September!
It’s the 269th Day of 2014!

It’s a special weekend for me. I’m looking forward to the days ahead. As I’ve said. it’s been a wonderful month. I ‘ve crossed some grounds. I have had some eye-opening experiences.

I’m getting more out of things. I’m enjoying the weekends more. I think I had to change some things that I’ve been doing. I see that change is for the best. It’s a good thing to do while we enjoy doing what we do.

I hope all will enjoy your last weekend of September 2014! I will! I take time to remember, the time in September. There came Jesus crashing into my life. It started on the Weekend: Thank You, Jesus! Thank You, for church life.

May we see the good in changing some things. May we be productive in our every day life. May the Lord guide us in our daily dos. Amen.

Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Prayer, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

