The Taste of Autumn Season

Happy 277th day of 2014!

Indeed we are in Octo BRRR! It’s chilling here.
I’m layering down. I’ll make it. I got too.

Hope that you’re enjoying October.
Nature is coming alive with the beauty of the colors.
I look and see what I can see. God is an Artist.
He works in all medias.

I’m looking forward to the week ahead.
This week went fast for me.
May we enjoy the season that we are in.
May the Lord guide us on the way.
ay we see the beauty of God’s creation. Amen.

Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

