O What A Week!

It’s the 277th Day of 2014.
I’m moving right along. It’s been a fast week.
I’ve been so much. I forgot what I have done.

Sunday, September 28th I went to our church after party. We ate and had fun. I went through the corn maze with two of my friends. It took us about 30 minutes. He had to find some stations along the journey.

After the corn maze, we went for a hayride. It was fun. It was my 2nd one. It was one of my friends 1st time. It was a nice day. Not as hot as I thought it would be.

I had my hat and long sleeves on. I saw that many didn’t have hats on or have long sleeves. I was with the program. The party lasted about 2 hours. One of my friends and I stayed around to help clean up.

By Monday Tuesday and Wednesday, I was all mixed up on my days. I got back on track. I started searching more on my family tree. I am amazed by what I have been discovering. I been starting off and on through out the week.

I had a good time of Friday. I tried to slow down from the week’s doing. I need to. I’m heading onward into the month of October.

I hope you are enjoying October. The leaves are changing. Nature looks beautiful. It’s like someone came and painted the leaves. God creation is beautiful.

May we enjoy the season that we are in. May we slow down and smell the roses. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Family History, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to O What A Week!

  1. chmjr2 says:

    Sounds like a great week. Fall is a great time of year with many fun things to do.

Leave a Reply

