Lunar Eclipses

Happy 281st day in 2014 ~ Psalm of the Day ~ Psalm 131 ~ Simple Trust in the Lord ~

I got to see the blood moon this morning. It was RED! I viewed the moon from when it was starting to come out the red. It was like a finger nail white part of the moon. It was awe! I didn’t get to see the total redness of the moon.

I don’t recall seeing the moon that color. I came back to see that moon again, after the lunar eclipses. It looked like a huge white ball in the sky. It was cool looking.

I don’t know when the next moon thing will come again. I think I might look at it. But it depends on the time. I don’t like getting up at 2 am to view the moon.

I did get to see the super moon. It was glowing. O the wonders of looking at the moon. God’s creation is beautiful.

I hope some of you got to witness that lunar eclipses. Hope all is coming along with you. The Fall season is indeed here. It’s been very cool weather. It warms up some and then returns to Fall again.

May we enjoy the beauty of God’s creation. May we make the most of our days. May we stop and smell the roses. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

