MLB ~ Baseball Fever

Happy 283rd Day in 2014!
Happy 10/10/14!

Psalm for the Day 133

Yes, it baseball fever in MO. The Kansas Royals and the St. Louis Cardinals are in the series. I will admit, I have been watching baseball this year. But now, I think I should at least for now.

I recall during the mid 1980’s the Royals and the Cardinals were it. The both made it to the World Series. It was called the I 70 World Series. A team from Missouri won and lost in that series. That was the first.

I’m hoping that it could happen again. The rematch of the Missouri I 70 World Series. I never that it could happened again. I hope the best for all who are in the series.

May we enjoy the past time that we have.
May we think the best of others.
May we learn to get and do other things that come our way.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MLB ~ Baseball Fever

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I have another friend who is loving the series—wants the Royals to win. I am a football guy and not optimistic about the 49nrs this year.

    blessings, Susan

    frak

Leave a Reply

