Watch The Beginning Of The World Series? Or Finding Your Roots?

Good Day!

It’s the beginning of the World Series in Kansas City Missouri October 21, 2014. The teams are the K.C. Royals and the San Francisco Giants Game #1 in K.C. MO. Who will win game one?

I’ve been rooting for the Missouri teams during the show down in the divisions. Now, were in the finally two teams. Yes, I rooting for the Missouri team. I should.

I’ll miss about an hour of the games on Tuesday. I plan to watch, Finding Your Roots. It’s an interesting program. I’m learning a lot from the series. I’m still on my family history journey.

May we enjoy life.
May we get the best out of that we are interested in.
May the joy of the Lord be with us on the journey.
Amen!

Thanks for reading.
First Finding Your Roots
Then the World Series.
Go Royals.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Family History, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Watch The Beginning Of The World Series? Or Finding Your Roots?

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    My deceased brother and his son are big into genealogy.

    I saw the game–unusual for me. I have friends in W.P. who love the Royals. The stats are interesting. Whe games are played, the first game is usually won by the home team. About 25 of 30 last series, the team that won the first game won their series.

    That is just stats, and I hope the Royals have a great night. My hunch is their 8 game winning streak make them play like hyped up college players. I am betting they win tongiht.

Leave a Reply

