O What A Day!

It’s been a day. I got out of bed later than normal. I guess, I needed the rest. I’ve been doing more than normal. I need to slow down and learn to smell the roses. I need too.

We’re in the time of year, when things are on the up beat. There are more people out and a bout. Shoppers looking for those early bargains for the season. We need to slow down.

I’ve been seeing a lot of Christmas decorations us. There even on the outside. You know what, I even saw a Thanksgiving display. That was nice to see. Don’t see many of those.

As for me and the weather: I think the cold air is getting to me. I have a scratchy throat. My voice is going in and out. I hope I’ll get better. I will over come this.

May we do the best that we can as the days come to pass.
May we see the good of decorations.
May we enter into the season at hand.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

