The Weather

Hello there!

It’s been cold here. And the weather has got me under it. I’ve been fighting something since last week. It could be a cold. Or maybe a sinus issue. Well, here we go again. I hear a lot of people coughing.

I have noticed that the air has a different smell about it. The farmers have been finishing up their fields. All of what in the air, we have been breathing. Go figure.

In all, I will get through this episode. My voice was good Last Friday. Yep! It was on vacation. It comes and goes. I need to slow down. I’m getting my rest.

May the Lord watch over all who are not feeling well.
May the Lord bring healing and rest to us all.
May we learn to rest in the Lord no matter what’s going on in our lives.
Amen.

Thanks for reading
.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

