In Wonderland

It’s that time of year again. It’s that four letter word I don’t like to hear. SNOW! It has arrived again. But this time it will stick to the ground. They say about 1 to 3 inches. I hope we don’t get too much snow.

I know that the kids would love not going to school. Winter break starts Friday. I think they must be praying for an early break. lol You know, that there are people who love snow.

I’ll wake up in the morning and see how much snow we got. It’s been cold enough to snow. We had some rain this week. I’m glad it didn’t freeze. We don’t need to go ice skating.

Wherever you are in the world, I hope that you’re safe and sound. I am. I’m asleep. This is a future post. LOL. I like that. I can be in two places at once. Right now, I’m sleeping. Sweet dreams.

May we enjoy life more.
May we see the beauty of the season that we are in.

Thanks for reading.

Merry Christmas!
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Advent, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

