How Cold Is Cold?

I should be complaining. I was wondering. How Cold Is Cold?

For me is when my nose starts to drip, I don’t have a cold.
When my finger turn white. I need to wear my gloves.
When my flesh feels the cold upon my skin.

Yes, I’m thankful that I can feel the cold upon flesh.
Thank You, Jesus!

May we learn to dress warmer in the cold seasons.
May we endure to the end.
May we do the best we can on the road that we are traveling on .
Amen.

It’s warmed up some.
Feels like summer time for some.
There are people not wearing their coats.
I got my coat on.
Enjoy your weekend.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How Cold Is Cold?

  1. Sabrina says:

    Thanks for writing and sharing!

Leave a Reply

