Coming Right Along

It’s the eight-day in the Lenten Season. I’m pressing on to the finish line. I don’t know about you, but, this season seems to be long. I know if, I keep my focus on what I need to do, I’ll be alright.

Things are coming right along. I have had some curve balls thrown at me. I’m making a comeback. It’s funny, how we focus on what we plan out to do, and something come to make things more complicated. Go figure.

I’m learning to discipline myself. I’m trying to keep up. I can wear myself out. I’ve done it. I know, I need to slow down. I was sleepy in church on Sunday. I shouldn’t be falling asleep in church. lol.

Hope all is coming along with you.
May God help you on your journey.
Peace

May we continue to keep doing what is right.
May we focus on what we believe God is asking us to do.
Amen.

Thanks for reading
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Lent, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

