Pressing On

Where has the time gone? April is half over. I know that the days have come and went. Each day has it own challenges in them. I’ve been pressings on.

I know we can get caught up in life’s happenings. We can forget what day it is. I know that for sure. I’ve done that and been there too. Life is a journey.

It seems as thought I’ve been on the go all month. I have to look at the calendar to see what I did. Lol. I need a break some time soon. Really. And no fooling.

I don’t want to wear myself out. I can’t do what I’m doing by myself. We all can’t. We need backup. And they are hard to find. Lord, send us some back up.

I hope that all are coming a lot okay. May we take each day as they come. May we slow the pace down from time to time. And may the Lord bring us helpers when we are over load with things to do. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

