An Early Raiser

I’m an early raiser. I don’t know when I started doing that. I seem to watch up about the 4 ish or 5 ish am hours of the morning. I know if I sleep later, I get tired as the day continues.

I try to go to bed early. I have discovered that I need about 7 hours of rest. I tried 8 years but, it made my tried. That odd. We need our rest. Seven hours works for me.

I use to stay up late in my younger years. I recall awaking up about 7am. If I wake up in the 7am hour now, I think I would have been up super late or I was down right sick. I would could 7 am as waking up late.

I hope every one gets whatever amount of rest you need. They say when get up in years, we need more rest. I haven’t gotten to the point of 8 years of rest. Perhaps some day I will. But for now, I’m resting with 7 hours.

May the Lord grant us the rest that we need.
May we be wise with our time.
May we all have sweet dreams and plenty of rest.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

