Been Too A Long Of A Month

I’m doing my last dues for the month of April.
This month has been too long.
I lost take of some things.
I’ll bound back.
I’m a overcomer.

I believe things will work out for the best in the days and months to come.
It’s hard caring for others.
There is so much we can do for them.
We have to tend to our own personal needs as well.

I pray that you are doing okay.
Life is a journey.
We have to keep pressing on.
Keep believing for the best.
Amen

May we see the good of what we do.
May the LORD strengthen us on the journey.
May we keep pressing on to the next thing at hand. Amen

Thanks for reading.
Susan

Happy Month Of May!
Happy May Day!

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

