Been Thrown Off Track

It feels like it’s been a long time It’s like am stuck. I’m not on track yet. I’ve been getting out track. There has been things that come and come and come. Yes, I’ve been thrown off track.

I can’t stop what’s coming. However, I can change my attitude about what’s coming. I have to. I’m moving with the flow of things. I want to be apart of the solution. I don’t what to add more to what’s there.

I know that things come in our lives for a purpose. We have to move with things that come. I need wisdom to adapt to what’s going on. And ask God for the strength to continue.

I believe that I will get back on track. Or perhaps, what I’m going through will lead me to where I need to be. Who knows? I do know that the LORD is with me on the journey to where I’m headed. Thank You, Jesus!

May we be a part of the solution in what comes into our lives.
May the LORD grant us wisdom to do what is right.
May we be strengthened on the journey as the Lord leads us.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

