Twitter

I’ve been on Twitter since Jan 20, 2010. There has been changes through the years. And now more changes. There are some things I like. And there are some. Oh! Well!

I have been making discoveries over last month. And now, I can’t post some of my links. Like I said. Oh, well. That’s how things go. I shouldn’t complain. Twitter is free. I’ll continue tweeting.

I had to change how I share on Twitter. It’s like now I can retweet some tweets. Or I can report some of my happening in my life or others. I don’t share much about myself on Twitter. I do share some.. I post a lot of scriptures and share the Gospel.

s for my journey as a tweeter, I’ll see as the days come to be. It’s a challenge to change when changes comes about. I can continue to grow and be moved by what I can do.

May we see that change can be good for us. May we not get bent out of shape when we don’t see things as others do. May we gain insight when we do some things in a new way. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

