Last Weekend Of June 2015

Happy Weekend!

It’s the last weekend of June. The first half of the year is coming to a close. I can’t believe it. It’s been a long first half.

I’m ready for half time. Things are coming along. I don’t try to count the days. Nor where I’ve been. I’m trying to take each day as the come.

It’s been a journey this first half of 2015. I’m pressing on into the finish line. I can’t stop now. I’m moving with the flow of things.

I hope that you’re coming along as well. I know that things come and go. We have had our challenges and disappointments. We are overcomers. We press on.

May we end the first half of 2015 on a good note. May we see the good of each day. May we believe that things will work out in our situations. Amen!

Thanks for reading.
Enjoy your weekend!
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last Weekend Of June 2015

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I like half times!! Take a break at Starbucks and pray for a better second half!

Leave a Reply

