Trying To Get With It

Greeting to you! Happy 2nd Half of 2015 and the 3rd quarter. I’ve been on my journey searching for my family history. I’m trying to get with it.

I haven’t been journaling much here. I’m on my other sites. I’m on twitter about every day. It’s not like a blog. But, like sharing things.

I hope all is coming along with you. I can’t believe that the 4th of July is just about here. I’ve been hearing the noise. LOUD too.

I think I can survive this 4th. I didn’t go out last year. And I don’t think I will this year. No. I’m not getting old. Wise is more of the word. LOL

May we learn to do what we can. May the Lord keep us in tune with His Spirit. May we all enjoy the things that we love to do. Amen.

Happy 4th U.S.A. Be Safe@
Thanks for reading,
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trying To Get With It

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    My dod does not like the 4th!! Lol

Leave a Reply

