Another Milestone

It’s the 90th day since my birthday. I feel as those I cross another milestone. I’m thankful for revelation knowledge from God.  I have felt a breakthrough.

It’s been a long journey. I’m pressing on. I got to. I’m not where I use to be. Thank God I’m still here.

I hope that you are coming along on your journey. Thank God as you go about your day. God is good to us. Amen.

May we continue to count our blessings. May the LORD grant us wisdom day by day. May we see the beauty in milestones.
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Milestone

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I am in the home streach of my earthly journey.

    • Susan says:

      The LORD is with you Frank. Keep running you race. Don’t quite. You’ll make it to the finish line. Fight a good fight and keep the faith. Amen.

Leave a Reply

