Turning Another Page

We’ll have another page to turn. Where did the month of July go? Summer time is coming along pretty good.

It’s been somewhat hot and somewhat rainy this July. The grass is still green. The land is getting watered. While the sun is still hot.

I’m making some progress. I have been doing some things out of my routine doings. It has been a challenge. I’m seeing some things in new light.

In all, things have been changing. I’m making the best of what’s coming. I’m doing what it takes to get through.  I’m doing some things that I enjoy doing.

I continue  to join as the body of Christ every week. I’m thankful that I can gather with the people of God. I’m thankful for the people in whom I have met in church life.

I’ve been searching more on my family connections. I came across a lot this week.
I see that I need to do some updating and correcting some info on my family history.

I’ll try to share some of my family connections here on WordPress. I enjoy searching for my ancestors. It’s interesting to come across some long lost relatives.

I hope that your July came out okay.
If not July is about over.
Turning Another Page
Press on into August.

May we continue on the journey with a good outlook.
May the LORD keep us in line with what we should be doing.
May we see the beauty of the LORD in the world that we live in .
Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, Family History, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

