Changing Of The Leaves

Indeed, the Autumn season is in the air. The leaves have been changing and falling to the ground. I love the beauty that surrounds the landscape.

It’s like a picture perfect view of God’s masterpiece. There’s no artist that can capture the awe of what God has placed in our sight to view. It’s so beautiful.

I love seeing the reds, yellows and orange leaves on the trees. It’s a wonder to look upon. There so much there that makes me think. The different shades are blending into a work of art.

I don’t know how or why certain leaves are the color they are. I know if I googled it, I will find the answer. It’s just amazing how the leaves do that they do.

I was looking at a tree this week. The leaves were falling gently  to the ground. They appear to be in motion on after the other. It was breath-taking.

This season has become one of my most enjoyable one. I like it because the Summer is over and Winter isn’t here yet. There so much to be thankful for during this season.

May we take note of what surrounds us. May we be thankful for the beauty of God. May we enjoy the season that we are in while we’re in the moments that we have. Amen.

I hope that you have a Great Weekend.
God bless you.
Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

