May we see the good of our present of each day that the LORD has given us.

I’m thankful that God is always with me. He’s more than I can ever imagine. God is a good God. I can never repay Him for all that He has and will do for me.

I’m thankful for each day that comes to pass. For each one is a gift from God. There is no better way than to have quiet time with Him everyday. It’s well worth it. Amen!

I can’t go without a day without saying something to Him. I catching myself praying to Him. I mean. I’m aware that God is with me.

What a thought!  God being with me in all that I do and say. This would make me think about things.  I can’t fool God. He knows every thing I do. He’s an all-knowing God.

He is faithful, loving, and the list goes on.  There is no greater thing to do on a daily basis than to have conversations with God. We need to have our time with Him. He has giving  us a gift of each day. It’s a present.

How we invest our present, is ours to choose. We all have 24 hours in a day. We can unwrap our gift as the day unfolds. We should be thankful for the day that we have.

May we be thankful that God is faithful. May we see the good of our present of each day that the LORD has given us. May we do our best in each day and be aware that God is with us; in all that we go through; in what we say and do. AMEN!

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ChurchLife, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May we see the good of our present of each day that the LORD has given us.

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    I love talking to God during the day— even at Starbucks.

Leave a Reply

