May we be humble even to ask for help from time to time. Amen!

We all need help. There comes a point in our lives we need HELP. We have to learn how to ask for it.

I find myself as times having a time asking people for help. I think that I don’t need it at times. I try to do some things by myself.

There are times when I get fed up. . I come to my senses. I ask for help. I’ve been learning over the years to humble myself and ask for help.

I know that we as children of God can ask God for help. We can call out to Him. We hope that God will hear us.

I know at times God test us throughout life. We have learn from the things that we go through. Life is an adventure.

We have to know where our help comes from. We can think our help is in someone or other people. We can think that our help is in what we know. But help can’t be brought or sold.

The help that we all need come from God. He is our help in times of trouble. God is able. He is and always be able.

We have to learn where I help comes from in ever situation in life. We should keep our trust in the LORD. He is our help.

May we be humble even to ask for help from time to time.
May we learn as we are helped by others.
May the LORD bring us the help that we need throughout our live.
Amen

Thanks for reading.
Stay On The Journey,
Susan

Our help is in the name of the Lord, who made heaven and earth. Psalm 124:8 KJV

Above blog from my notes on Thursday, 16 February 2012: Our Help

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in ReflectionsPast, Scripture, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May we be humble even to ask for help from time to time. Amen!

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Most in my family demand help, so I am on the other side of that fence.

    Yes, we need to keep asking God for help–besides, He wants us to ask.

    Blessings

    Frank

Leave a Reply

