Happy 1st Full Day of Winter! Indeed it is WINTER!

Now, we’re off in the Winter season. I just happened to be up at 10:48 PM cst last night. I looked at my clock at 10:48 PM and said, “Happy Winter!”

What a way to greet the new season. And this new season has gotten off to a COLD start. I heard that we had a storm either last night or the night before. I slept right through it.

I thought that the weather was to be at the high of 40’s or low 50’s. Old Man Winter has thrown a curve ball. It’s been windy too. Gee!

Oh, well. This beats the ice and snow. They say that rain, snow and ice are in the line up for this week and weekend. I hope not, especially not on Christmas Eve, Day and Sunday.

I’m not complaining. I’m doing the best I can. I know that I can make it through this Winter. I have faith. I do believe, I will. lol. I’m cold-blooded. I don’t do cold well. I got to have faith.

I hope all are adjusting to this Winter Season. I mean, those who are in the COLD Zone. You, know, we have till March 20, 2016 til Spring comes. I think that we will make it. I believe so.

May we live in the moment of each day.  May we keep a good attitude about life. May the LORD allow us to experience things so that we will depend upon Him for help. Amen!

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

