Thrown off track and making a comeback

I’m trying to get back into my routine doings. I’m not a “night owl”. No more late night doings for me for a while. I feel like I don’t know what day it is.

It’s been feeling like Saturday. I don’t know how many days this week. I thought yesterday, Friday was Saturday. And that the next day was Sunday.  I was getting ready to go to church. LoL

I have to remind myself to look at the calendar or newspaper. These holidays can throw me off track. I’m getting there. I’m  making a come back.

Hope all are enjoying 2016. I have no trouble writing 2016. I have been practicing when I wrote out my Christmas card. Happy 2016!

May you be a blessing wherever you go. Be safe. And enjoy your journey. Amen
Merry Christmas!

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thrown off track and making a comeback

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    When you get my age, Susan, the day you wake up is not as important as you actually woke up and your body is alive.

Leave a Reply

