Six Years On Twitter: And Still Tweeting Away…

Happy 6th Twitter Anniversary to me!
I can’t believe it’s been that long.
Oh, how time flies.
I’ve been tweeting up a storm.

Here’s my page @SusanAnnBlakley   with Tweets39K.
I’m not  in a race. Nor am I wanting to see how many people will follow what I tweet.
You know that there are people who pay to get followers.
I’m not one of them.

I tweet more than I’m on facebook.
I have more friends on facebook than followers on Twitter.
I’m not in any contest with either social network.

I’m sharing some of my what I’m interested in with whosoever will read.
I’m thankful for the people who are encouraged on what I share.
God be all the glory.
Amen!

May you be happy with what you share with your audience.
I’m happy tweeting!

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Faith, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Six Years On Twitter: And Still Tweeting Away…

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Not on Twitter.

    Good for you!

Leave a Reply

