Thinking: How to invest in my 29 days in February. I think I’m off to a good start.

Greetings! And welcome to the month of February. I hope you  have settled down for this 29 days month. I am. I believe that time will fly by.

I’ve been thinking. How to invest in my 29 days in February. I think, I’m off to a good start.  I lost track of time today. I didn’t know where the time went.

I’ve been productive off and on day. I took breaks at my appointed times. I’m tying to be active in the month of February. I’m on the move.

I wearing a fitbit. My aim to be active as much as I can, in my day that I’m in. I’m accomplishing my goals. I can’t walk 10,000 steps a day. I did manage to get to a little ove 5000 a day in January.

However, since I have challenged myself to be more active in February, I’m well over that.  I am on the move. I can wear myself out if I don’t watch it. LoL.

I hope you have a wonderful month. May the LORD shower His love upon us and through us. May we set ourselves some challenges as we journey through the month of February. Amen.

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Faith, Questions, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thinking: How to invest in my 29 days in February. I think I’m off to a good start.

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Good for you!!!! My goal is a least one mile a day measured by my I-Phone step counter. My second goal is breathing on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

