They say “A Stormy Week Ahead.” Hope all is well with you

I notice forecast for this week. It’s going to be a wet one. It’s been cool off and on the past few weeks. The warmer weather is returning. Yesterday was beautiful.

The Spring and Summer seasons are a challenge for me. I don’t get on my computer during stormy weather. I thank God for future posting. That’s what I do when I know storms are coming.

I’ll wait out the storms. There hasn’t been any serious weather lately. I mean tornadoes touching down and so forth. Thank God! There are some flooding.

I hope all is well with you. Yes, Spring is back again. Summer is just around the corner. Just think the month of May is about over. Time is flying by.

May we wait out the storm when they come.
May the LORD protect us while were going through storms in life.
May we see the good when it rains.
Amen.

Thanks for reading
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to They say “A Stormy Week Ahead.” Hope all is well with you

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Good Morning, Susan. We all have storms, but as nature needs the storms, so do we for spiritual reasons.

    Blessings

    Frank

Leave a Reply

