Welcome To The Month of June! ~ May we keep pressing on!

Greetings to you! Praise God! We’ve finished the month of Mary. Now, we have another chapter to complete for this quarter. Soon we’ll be heading to the end of the first half of 2016.

I hope life is coming along for you. The peace of God is with you. I wish you the best for the month of June. Summer is coming soon.   Still CoOL!

May we continue in the way the LORD is leading us.
May we see the good of going through.
May we keep pressing on.
Amen!

Thanks for reading.
Susan

It’s been a long six months for me. I ‘ve been shaped and formed by what I’ve been going through. Lord, have mercy. I’m pressing on with Jesus. Hope you are too. Take Care!

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Faith, Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome To The Month of June! ~ May we keep pressing on!

  1. jstnotherday says:

    Good words for me as I head off to bed. 🙂

  2. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Amen. I am happy to have any new day.

Leave a Reply

