The Month of June Is Flying By! Summer Time is Here! Indeed it is!

We’re half way into this month. I can’t believe it. I must not be paying attention to what day it is. I’m taking one day at a time. That’s the way it goes. I’m coming along.

Actually, I’ve been losing track of time. I’ve been focusing on the things I need to do. In all, I’ve been enjoying myself. It’s a good feeling.

Indeed, Summer has arrived early this year. I think it does every year. Yes, It’s been a long week. I’ve been staying cool the best way I know how. I don’t want to talk much about how hot it is.  Thank God for A/C.

I’m making the most of what I can do. I hope all is coming along with you.  Stay CoOL. Stay hydrated. Take care.

May we enjoy the days that we have.
May we think on the good of things that come in our lives.
AMEN!

Thanks for reading.
Susan

About Susan

Follower of Jesus Christ, Worshiper, Caregiver, Love Searching Family History, Lupus Warrior: On Twitter , Facebook ~ Journal on Xanga under the username of Journaling_Susan
This entry was posted in Nature, ReflectionsPast, Testimonies, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Month of June Is Flying By! Summer Time is Here! Indeed it is!

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Good for you. I am enjoying life. I ate Vietmanese food, had a waffle, bought my wife more See’s chocolates, and went to Starbucks. I also read a KJV of the Bible last night. Lol. That makes me very spiritual. Lol

    I guess I will go the the very close church on Sunday since my wfie is out of town.

    Blessings

    Frank

Leave a Reply

